event image

Upcoming Events

United Kingdom

Foot Stomping and PRODIGAL DOUBLE HEADER!

Sat 07 March, 2020

The Fraser Centre [More ]

Foot Stomping Gospel

Fri 24 April, 2020

Kenmuir Mt Vernon Church [More ]

PRODIGAL

Sat 09 May, 2020

Granton Baptist Church [More ]

Just One - with J.John

Sat 06 June, 2020

Usher Hall [More ]

Upcoming Events

South Africa

Metro Big Band & the Cape Town Gospel Choir

Sun 15 March, 2020

Protea Valley Church [More ]

Metro Big Band

Mon 16 March, 2020

Pollsmoor Prison [More ]

Metro Big Band & the Cape Town Gospel Choir

Mon 16 March, 2020

Jubilee Community Church [More ]

Metro Big Band

Tue 17 March, 2020

Drakenstein Prison [More ]

Metro Big Band

Wed 18 March, 2020

Langa High School [More ]

Metro Big Band & the Cape Town Gospel Choir

Wed 18 March, 2020

Langa Baptist Church [More ]

Metro Big Band

Thu 19 March, 2020

Cornflower Primary School [More ]

Metro Big Band & the Cape Town Gospel Choir

Thu 19 March, 2020

Lentegeur Docks Mission [More ]

Metro Big Band

Fri 20 March, 2020

Plumstead High School [More ]

Metro Big Band & the Cape Town Gospel Choir

Fri 20 March, 2020

Medway Community Church [More ]

Metro Big Band & the Cape Town Gospel Choir

Sat 21 March, 2020

V&A Waterfront Amphitheatre [More ]

Metro Big Band & the Cape Town Gospel Choir

Sun 22 March, 2020

St James Church, Kenilworth [More ]