event image

Upcoming Events

United Kingdom

Foot Stomping Gospel

Wed 21 August, 2019

Carrubbers Christian Centre [More ]

Foot Stomping Gospel

Thu 22 August, 2019

Carrubbers Christian Centre [More ]

Foot Stomping Gospel

Fri 23 August, 2019

Carrubbers Christian Centre [More ]

Foot Stomping Gospel

Sat 24 August, 2019

Carrubbers Christian Centre [More ]

Symphonic Praise (Glasgow)

Sat 05 October, 2019

Venue TBC [More ]

Symphonic Praise (Edinburgh)

Sun 06 October, 2019

Palmerston Place Church [More ]

Foot Stomping Gospel

Sun 27 October, 2019

Maxwell Mearns Castle Church [More ]

CHRISTMAS with Origin Scotland

Sat 07 December, 2019

Usher Hall [More ]

CHRISTMAS with Origin Scotland

Sun 08 December, 2019

Findlay Church [More ]

Upcoming Events

South Africa

Symphonic Praise

Sun 15 September, 2019

Cape Town City Hall [More ]